Visa Free Countries for Kuwait

Visa requirements for Kuwaiti citizens are administrative entry restrictions by the authorities of other states placed on citizens of Kuwait. As of 13 April 2021, Kuwaiti citizens had visa-free or visa on arrival access to 96 countries and territories, ranking the Kuwaiti passport 55th in terms of travel freedom according to the Henley Passport Index.[1]

Kuwaiti citizens do not need a visa to enter other member states of the GCC.

Visa Free Countries




 Bosnia and Herzegovina



 Cayman Islands


 Dominican Republic



 El Salvador









 South Korea